eSOL Marketing Official Blog

Join Our Free Webinar: “Use Parallelism to Squeeze the Maximum Performance from your Multicore System”

Jun 17, 2021 7:02:26 PM

The Operating System is the heart of your embedded device. Tuning it for optimal performance, including best-in-class safety and security, is therefore critical. eSOL will hold a free webinar entitled “Use Parallelism to Squeeze the Maximum Performance from your Multicore System” on June 24th. There is still time to register!

During this webinar, participants will learn how a scalable, certifiable multikernel RTOS can improve your system parallelism and provide the greatest possible performance for multicore application while applying best practice.

By joining this webinar, you will hear from industry experts about the key aspects of modern SoC and CPU evolution, find out the latest insights on concurrency and parallelism, and learn about an overall approach to system definition.

What's more, this webinar will include a live Q&A session with eSOL experts Rolland Dudemaine (VP Engineering) and Michael Grabowski (Senior Product Marketing Manager).

Two webinar sessions are available for your convenience.

First viewing: 10:00 AM BST / 11:00 AM CEST / 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM JST
Second viewing: 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM (noon) EDT / 5:00 PM BST / 6:00 PM CEST

Please note access to this eSOL webinar is totally free of charge. However, please note pre-registration is required.

Register here

R.I
Marketing team